My first post on steemit

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Artem and I'm a entrepreneur in a third-world country with big ambitions ;-)

Untitled.jpg

There are two reasons I joined steemit:

  1. I want to share my experience with the most advanced audience in the world (I believe in blockchain) and get feedback. I believe in power of steemit.

  2. I want to improve my English. I hope steemit will be useful for me.

You can expect to find on my feed:

  • my life experience (work and travel);
  • VR\AR\360 news (it’s my field of activity);
  • startup ecosystem in Ukraine and East Europe (facts, insides, talks).

I will try to write only quality (just look at the first image!) and useful information in my blog.

IMG_20160827_181636635_HDR.jpg

Yes it's me. I'm trying to tear off a leaf from this giant flower

Keep in touch. I will be glad to hear questions and requests.

Sort:  

Glad to see you here, bro!

Welcome

Thanks!

Welcome to the steemit platform!

Hey @artemk! Please feel free to follow me on @Finance2Nomad and hopefully we can connect soon. This community is very helpful and welcoming so if you have any questions, please reach out. Cheers!

Thank you a lot!

you welcome brother !! :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Thank you! It's very interesting.

Welcome aboard, Artem! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Welcome to Steemit @artemk :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

How did you find out about Steemit?

A friend told me about Steemit a year ago. Finally I found time for it

Congratulations @artemk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!