WOW - 250+ FOLLOWERS - THANK YOU!!!!

in #introduction7 years ago

Honestly, I cannot believe it ...

It's only been a couple of weeks since I've joined #STEEMIT, and I cannot really say that I've been very active here..

Yet, I've noticed that I now have over 250 followers- HUGE THANKS!
IMG_2418.JPG

....
I only have a moment, since Mondays are busy, with my son having a couple after school activities, however I wanted to quickly share with you the FEW things, that I've noticed that are working the best, for increasing your numbers of followers:

  • search for content that intrigues you or educates you about Steemit
  • leave encouraging thoughtful comments or feedback that will help other users
  • upvote good quality and valuable posts
  • Resteem the posts you feel need to be seen and that are of great value
  • take the time to check your replies and reply back

Hope this is helpful,
Arthurzee

Follow Me Here @arthurzee 👑 (250+ "LEGENDS" Strong) 👑upvote.jpeg

Sort:  

heheh. nice seeing you being active. keep steeming on ;)

Woop woop Arthur in tha house

someone's been busy? :-)

Good work! upvoted.