Let us Introduce Myself | Arun SV

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello guys, am Arun SV from Tamilnadu,India. 3d & vfx artist. Photography is my hobby. I am new to steemit. Yesterday only I am verified. I have YouTube channel with nearly 20k subscribers named 'arun sv' regarding Vfx & animation especially after effects another channel named 'after effects Tamil tutorials' with nearly 10k subscribers. Recently I am in self learning 3d animation in blender. From now on I started blogging on photography, Vfx & Animation. So Upvote, comment & share, follow

Stay connect with me:
YouTube.com/arunsvfx
Screenshot_20190725-225350.png
Twitter.com/arunsvfx
Instagram.com/arunsvfx
Screenshot_20190725-224924~2.png

Facebook.com/arun.sv.12
Artstation.com/arunsv

Thanks & regards,
Arun SV

Sort:  

hey steemian!!! welcome to steemit!!!

you can download patriko app to have access to steemit from your cellphone while you earn partiko points using it, that you can redeem to steem!!!
you can see how followed you, notifications for likes, comets, you can chat with other steemians etc!
if you use my referral link we both earn 4000 points instantly!

https://partiko.app/referral/selfmadebastard

i also upvoted your post and followed you!
follow me back for more upvotes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Welcome to the STEEM!!
I hope you having a great day.I am also new to steemit and learning about steem too. Here is something that will help you to get more steem and make it easy to use

Partiko
Partiko is a app which is very fast, and you can earn partiko points too. if you wanna give it a go then here is a link to download the Partiko app

https://partiko.app/referral/aekraj

You will get extra 3500 partiko points which you can transfer to steem.

And 2nd all is Actifit app it helps you do excercise and get upvote, steem

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=aekraj

Today, you are getting upvote from me. And to get more random upvote, don't forget to follow me.

If you need any help I'm just a message away.

And if you know any other app then let me know
Thank you
Aekraj

"If you follow me I will follow you back"

Posted using Partiko Android