My Introduction (bilingual)

in #introduction6 years ago

My Introduction steemit.jpg

Hi Steemians..

First i want introductions my self as new Steemit member

my name : Arifin

my best Brother @musri was provide me about Steemit .. really interesting to be steemians because we will be know each other steemian form around the world esspecialy achenese steemians.
know new more knowledge about everything and also steemit is new way to positively productive with cryptocurency method.. ^_^

hopely as newbie .. give me some your experience or your little brief about how to be good steemian please..

sorry about my english

Best Regards
aryaceh

Hallo para Steemians..

pertama sekali saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya sebagai pendatang baru di steemit

Nama saya : Arifin

saudara terbaik saya @musri yang memperkenalkan saya tentang steemit,
saya sangat tertarik menjadi Steemians, karena dapat memperluas jaringan persahabatan dari seluruh dunia khususnya para steemian aceh.

kita juga dapat menambah wawasan tentang apapun dan juga steemit merupakan cara baru untuk lebih produktif dengan cara positive dengan metode cryptocurency.. ^_^

harapan saya sebagai pendatang baru, saya bisa mendapatkan pengalaman kalian (para master) dan sedikit petunjuk tentang bagai mana menjadi steemian yang baik..

Salam terbaik
Aryaceh

steemit aceh .jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @aryaceh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, I am new as well, we can learn this together. Pleas follow me @pickyvicki as I will follow you

ok, thanks.. going to your blog now ^_^

upvote back dan follow back rakan