Introduction about myself

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello everyone 🥳I am VERY glad to be here, realizing all the possibilities of this platform. When my friends told me about steemit, I was shocked! It’s incredibly cool when you share content and see feedback, it is insanely motivating to do more 🚀. Let's get acquainted! My name is Efe, I am 24 years old ( yes I know I don’t look like) from a small town in Nigeria. AM a consultant, I specialize in different fields IMG_20190303_125436.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @asoefe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points for free which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Welcome bro i wish you success on you page, keep the work coming man.

Welcome bro i wish
You success on you page, keep
The work coming man.

                 - iamguchidanart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Peace @asoefe
Thank you for this information post.
I would like to welcome you on steem and share this information with you.
Do you know that partiko is a steem mobile application that can help you earn fairly steem power ? If you want to increase your potential to blog on steem ecosystem feel free to ask on my latest post.
Warm regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome bro... Work is on
Goodluck👍