My Presentation in Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello everyone, here I leave my presentation post, thanking you in advance for your cordial welcome, my name is Autavio de los Reyes Balzan Sánchez, I have been characterized by being very rebellious from an early age, which made me independent of the 15 years, despite the good advice of my father, who advised me to continue my studies and by his side, I only passed the primary, being a prominent student in high school leave everything aside, but in our adolescence one believes to know it all, I was born On January 6, 1972 there my second name which I have always liked because of Rey hahaha ... since I infused power and respect, I fought a lot for that, I married at an early age with my first wife Gloria Fonseca, with whom I shared very pleasant moments and sowing in my belly my first four offspring, Andry, Angie, Ángelo and Anni , the 4 A since my father insisted on calling me Autavio and not as Octavio is usually known since he is called Atilio, but hey, I always liked the originality.


My oldest son (Andry) and my oldest daughter (Angie)


Again of the eldest daughter right and next to her my youngest daughter (anny).


My youngest children: Andrus (left) and Anderson (right).

As soon as my father named Atilio Segundo Balzan, a man of great courage and courage, I think I took out my rebellion, and he always knew it because he has always forgiven me my mistakes in the best way by giving me his hand so I can raise one and so many times without ceasing, at the age of two my mother abandoned us both to my father and my younger brother at that time Jhonny Enio Balzan Sánchez, we are brothers of father and mother staying for that moment with my father and from there my respect and admiration for him, since then a few years ago my father knows that until today my mother Edith María Porto Mejía, who brought a daughter from her past relationship Yulitza, my age, are over 40 years With their support at all times, both good and bad, from this union they left us four more brothers, Yasmin, Richard, Argenis and Irvin for a total of 7 brothers including me, that is, as my television films say, yours and ours…….

Separated from my first wife start another relationship with Mayerling Hernandez, with whom I have two children, Anderson and Andru, corduroy that was not my idea to start the names of my children with the letter A ...... but it does not bother me nothing hahahaha……

Independence at an early age made me have to learn many things in order to survive, and thank God I took my father's gift to learn a little bit, one of my arts is to be a bricklayer, now a master builder, from 15 years was my first masonry assistant job, in this construction world I have learned many other things like welding, electricity, driver, plumbing and if you are wondering also something of michoso (liquor drinker) and love the games of chance those that I love the most, pool, domino, all kinds of games of cards or playing cards.

My intention is to share, part of time with you, because now with the difficult situation in my country Venezuela and little demand in the areas that I manage I will have more time to share some of my arts with all of you.

Thanking for the attention given, I say goodbye, until another opportunity, a fraternal and warm embrace to all.

@autavio72

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Congratulations @autavio72! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!