Let me introduce too! - A introduction of a person who wrote this title.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Hope you are all fine? Well, before I start my introductory post, I would like to give big thanks to @reggaemuffin, who is responsible for bringing me to join this big community. I was having problems while joining SteemIt.com, but as a charm @reggaemuffin has helped me in creating my account with complete instructions, and trust me, I got my account just in 30 seconds. I highly appreciated the love and support I got from him.

Secondly, I would like to give big thanks to @misterdot who have always been helping me in every possible way. @misterdot was the one who told me about this community, indeed brother thanks a lot for your every support.

Since I have successfully joined the community, I would like to introduce myself to this post. By the way, I have already written two article, but there should be an introductory post by everyone and am not the exception.


idiotic.png

My name is Aviral Tiwari, a boy from a city Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India, which is famous for leather and textile goods.

I am 20 years old young boy, to be honest, I have used a tool to check my current age, and this is enough to explain why I have chosen my name as Idiotic.
Untitled.png

Am currently pursuing Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science, from PSIT Kanpur. I am a Blogger, Trainer, Developer at Hyphenible which I have co-founded with @snehatiwari.

I have created about 13 flopped blogs so far, but currently taking hyphenible as a serious one, and I have even promised to give whatever it wants to make it a big hit.

There exist few cases when I go broke, but I can say with a shout that I don't ever lose hope. I am a self-motivated person; you can ever read my first post at Steemit, it was all about life and motivation, you might like it.

God is always with us, and I do pray to God that the person who is reading this should never go broke.

I have joined SteemIt to produce rich content and to share with the world. Usually, I don't like doing jobs, and this is another motivation for me to do something great which should be more significant than a job.

Keep your love and blessings on me; I need them.

Thank you for giving me so much of time by reading this article, I appreciate your love. Hoping to get the same forever.

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Really appreciated your greetings, and of course, I will surely follow you.

Welcome to this great community friend. Hope you get along with people. =)

I already got good people like you brother.

welcome to steemit bro!You can follow my blog? i follow you.

Thank you brother, appreciated!

Congratulations @aviraltiwari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!