MY INTRODUCTION/ MY LIFE STORY! [ENG]

in #introduction2 years ago

HELLO HIVE PEOPLE !

Today I’m going to reintroduce myself here as my first introduction was not that great, I didn’t properly introduce myself, and now a lot of people here are thinking that I’m using some other model’s pictures and I’m not real :( i will take it as a compliment coz I’m not a model )

5D46D2BE-712A-4FDF-B2B1-78BA00EA7960.jpeg

..I’m real guys, that’s me..I’m not using anyone’s pictures..so let me give a proper introduction of myself today..
My name is Yogita ( nick name- Botni )
I’m 25 years old and I’m from a small town in Rajasthan, India.

MY QUALIFICATION

I’m done with my studies, I’ve completely my masters degree in English literature. So if i want to i can become a teacher but that’s not what i want ..I always wanted to be my own boss, I never wanted to work in a 9 to 5 job . So i work as a freelance digital artist. I make digital arts. so few months back my brother told me about hive ..I didn’t took it seriously back then but then I researched on my own and thought it’s an amazing platform for introverts like me to express themselves to the world without feeling concise. So I made my account here.

MY HOMETOWN

DCC50248-D8AC-4C5E-95B3-CC0D6180F0C0.jpeg

I’m from a pretty small town called Ratangarh, it’s a small town in Rajasthan, India. A lot of people may not have heard about this city. I lived my whole life here only. There’s not many facilities are available here like malls, theatres and other fancy stuff but still i loved living here.

MY CHILDHOOD

Let me say this my childhood was not that great. My father had a temper issues and he used to fight with my mother all the time over small things..and my mom use to tolerate all this and hid her emotions from us (me and my brother) she managed to give us everything we needed even tho she was suffering in her marriage but for the sake of society and Indian culture, divorce was never an option for her back then.
I was pretty scared of my father and i never use to go in his room or talk to him like other kids. I always use to think like why me God ..every other kid seems to have a great relationship with their father’s but not me. He never really cared for me and my brother. Maybe that’s why i share a very strong bond with my brother and mum. Here’s some of our pictures together..

E7C21EDD-201D-4CCA-AF23-20CE77392BAF.jpeg

EBE730BD-7719-47B5-9911-9ADB27197348.jpeg

04864134-3F6B-4C22-9098-882D4712C0D3.jpeg

MY LIFE STROY

As they say “All smiling faces are not happy”. Looking at me no one could tell that i had a rough life. Coz I never showed my true life to anyone, i was never been an expressive person even my best friend never knew about my life at home. Everyone use to think she belongs to a pretty wealthy family and her family is so perfect. But it was not at all true.

As i told you i had a rough childhood as i grew up in a pretty toxic environment. But i have a great relationship with my mother. She has done everything and has sacrificed everything for her children’s upbringing. Now it was our turn to give her back..so 2 years back we came to know a lot of things about my father, he was cheating on my mother with multiple women’s throughout their marriage and was started giving her life threats. One day when he was shouting at my mother over no reason at all, he even raised his hands on her that day my brother was in town ( he use to live in Jaipur) so me and my brother (he’s only a year older to me) thought of ending it all and try to give my mother her justice. We called the police that day and got him arrested for all the charges.

Now my mother took a stand for herself as well as her children’s are standing with her to support her. She took the decision and gave him divorce finally.
Now we three are living together as a happy family with no toxicity. It was a big step for us.
Now my brother take cares of us both so nicely, at such young age he took all the responsibilities on himself, I’m really proud of him for taking a stand for us.

We have faced many challenges as a family it was not easy to fight against my father as he’s a pretty powerful and famous personality. A lot of people were against us but God is with us and we fought back. We are still fighting in court against him. I’m a firm believer of God, and God never leaved us three alone in hard situations. He always showed us the right paths to follow in dark times. Today we are able to live our life’s happily because of our faith in God.

THINGS I LIKE

056D99E5-BBFE-41AE-8BF4-46276AC725B4.jpeg

I’m really found of fashion. By seeing me, no one can guess that I belong to such small town. At early age i started watching makeup and fashion related YouTube videos and started learning about them. I love taking pictures, here’s some of my pictures from shoots, all my pictures are taken by my Mom.

17A6D221-1493-453B-B0E6-F08C12E09651.jpeg

147C3FF4-8442-4C2D-A7ED-DFDADAFA1AE5.jpeg

65F1DB92-42F5-48EB-ACB6-B42D0B60D374.jpeg

302A1E32-10D1-4A75-B93E-E22DA981131D.jpeg

2A76087D-273F-4E88-92B9-1F0E0F73284B.jpeg

EFFE1DE5-6E7F-4B31-AC8D-711733EFDBB4.jpeg

I also love food and I love watching Netflix shows and movies so i will share my reviews here.

DF6C4AEA-6125-45A9-9055-2E7A1FCB0C53.jpeg

I always wanted to be a fashion designer or a fashion stylist but as my father never allowed me to go out of the city to study, i was not able to fulfil my dreams. But now i can do whatever i want and make my dreams come true. As I stayed inside my house pretty much most of my life I became an introvert but by this platform i can show my interests here. I hope you guys show me your love and support as it is important for me to become independent.

Thank you bhai ( brother) @thecrytotrader for introducing me to this platform.
I hope now you guys won’t think it’s a fake account.
Thanks for reading about my life.
Do give me your suggestions as I’m quite new here and trying to learn more about this platform.

Special thanks to some of my co-hivers for showing me support and motivation at this early stage.
@schamangerbert @salomijale @kasteem @bhattg

Give @appreciator Some Good Support By Delegating Hive Power and Earn Hafty Curation Rewards ❤️

Sort:  

Hello, Yogita. To be honest, I still don't believe that these are your photos. You are not a social media influencer... are you? 😉
Btw, did you say, you completed your Masters degree in English? That's so cool. Beauty with brain... aye!?

!LUV

Hehe I don’t know why everyone keeps thinking that it’s not me. It is me and No I’m not an influencer. If I was an influencer, I won’t be here to share my life. I’m more of a private person but here i feel safe as it’s not toxic like instagram.
And yeah Thanks for the compliment.😇✨

Okay, if you say so. 😁
Btw, if you wanna learn more about the Blockchain. Feel free to join TheTerminal.
https://discord.gg/SFhdwqhh ✌❤

I don’t use discord.👀

No worries. Have a nice day ✌

Welcome to Hive. All the best with your crypto journey.

Just a tip: rather than asking people to visit your blog, engage with their content. That will make them want to find out more about you and your interests.

BTW thos photos your mum took, are good. Has she considered taking photos of other things? Perhaps a Hive account for her, too?

Thanks for your advice’s.🙏 I will take them in consideration. I can encourage her to make her own account. But she’s a simple lady who doesn’t like to use phone a lot.

😊🌈💪😉🤙 wow, your story is pretty incredible. I hope things turn out good for your mom and for all 3 of u together.

I just turned 5 on hive and have been trading crypto and other stuff since 2001, so if u got any questions, maybe i can help u. :)

Hey thanks for reading my story 🙏,my brother is also into trading and he’s making good profits from it. I’m just following his steps. But i will definitely seek some help from you. It’s pretty incredible that you’re into trading since 2001 , you must have some great advices.

Thanks for the time on your blog, its getting better by the day :)

Thank you so much for appreciating it.🙏✨

Congratulations @babyyogi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome introduction.Such a sad and painful story you had.God will definitely bless you and your family.you will have a bright future ahead!!

Thank you so much for your kind words.