HELLO

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian,
image
I am new in Steemit. My name is @badruddin69 from #Aceh #Indonesia, man and 48 years. I like blogging, fishing, bike, forex trading and others.
I am happy to meet with you all here to share what is useful and to progress together in order steem.
Please be friends with me and help me to upvote, comment, discution, and share my post to boost my reputation and can help you again.
THANK YOU

Hi Steemian,
Saya pendatang baru di Steemit. Nama saya @badruddin69 dari #Aceh, #Indonesia, pria dan 48 tahun. Saya suka ngeblog, memancing, bersepeda, forex trading dan lain-lain.
Saya senang bertemu dengan Anda semua di sini untuk berbagi apa yang berguna dan maju bersama demi steem.
Tolong berteman dengan saya dan bantu saya untuk upvote, komentar, diskusi, dan berbagi posting saya untuk meningkatkan reputasi saya dan dapat membantu Anda kembali.
TERIMA KASIH