Holla Great Steemians

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Blossom Essoh and I'm an African.
This is my first introductory post though!
I was introduced to steemit by my friend @florae. I'm really thankful to her for introducing me to this wonderful community where I can express myself and share ideas that could be of value to the community.
I am a forign exchange trader by career. I trade the largest financial market in the world which is the forex markets. I've been a forex trader for well over four years now, I can proudly say I'm very good at analyzing the currency market spotting where the currency markets can make a huge rollover or retracement thereby affecting the economy of a country or geopolitical zone. I also trade cry pro currencies such as bitcoins, ripple, which just made it's first big move to the upside and is currently trading at 1.6 dollars on the forex market. In my own view, I see the ripple flying higher in the ensuing months to come. I also have eyes on the ethereum and the image image electroneum which also have very high potentials to become one of the most widely used cryptocurrencies in the world.
I'm also interested in Macro-economics which can be used efficiently in predicting the future direction of the currency market and generally the economy of a geopolitical zone.
I hope the posts I make here is valued and recognized as I'm looking to grow with everyone on the steemit society.
Thank you all for having me!

Sort:  

Welcome @bash11!!!! I’m new here but fascinated about cryptocurrency. Looking forward to follow you and share experiences and knowledge. Happy 2018💫💫💫

Happy 2018 too!
Cryptocurrencies are the future of financial markets. We should pay very close attention to them as they have huge potentials.
Invest in upcoming cryotos like ripple, electroneum, ethereum and be sure of financial freedom in months or years to come.

Agreed! I invested in Ethereum and researching ripple. Do you use Bittrex?

Every day of your life from now on to be good

Thank you very much

WElcome to steemit bro

Welcome to steemit fam 🙌🏽🙌🏽 Good to have you here

Nice, I am trading forex 4 4 years too -> https://steemit.com/@stepanh