Introducing myself to the steem community

in #introduction7 years ago

Hey everyone!

My name is Oyekanmi Ayodeji, currently living in the city of Abeokuta, Ogun state, Nigeria.
I started showing real interest in crypto currencies late last year and was introduced to steem by a friend in June 2017, I finally joined in July and I love what I have seen so far, hence this introduction. The environment created by steem is nice, you can have fun, learn and earn at the same time, a reward for time spent which is so sweet and wonderful.
I will like to know more about this program and I hope to do that with continuous interaction with its interface. I would also like to divert your attention to a post by @ogoowinner on setting up guiders for newbies (a proposal to set up newbies guiders) a concern I share especially as a newbie.
I'm a big fan of both music and sport especially football (not American football), so I will regularly share my thoughts and articles on my blog in these areas. So upvote and follow me, see you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!)

Thank you

welcome!!! good luck on here!

Thanks I appreciate the love