My profile update.

in #introduction4 years ago

Hello, everyone .

This post is like reintroduction,
My names are Bethel Okonkwo Izuchukwu, I am a Nigerian.

Well I love being who I am, and always living to be better, I joined steemit, that should be in 2018.

Steemit platform have changed my perspective on crypto blockchain communities. Even though. I couldn't be that active or a good content creator.
Well I want to say I love steemit and now I am loving hives because it is just like the advanced steemit moving to put down every thing slacking them back.


Okay now, check out my new cover

photos.

My Logo Design.

I created this logo, myself using PicsArt and pixelab app on my smart mobile. The background is also my creation.

20200516_030433.jpg

Other photos

PicsArt_05-16-02.11.47.jpg

PicsArt_05-16-02.20.40.png.

In creating this logo. I first started with PicsArt draw where I made a bold circle and drew a three white lines across it.. after I erased the part of the lines, that I don't need, to make a strip on the circle. On another edit layer I lowered the transparent level and then I insert butterfly sticker which I filtered with a fx called watercolor.
After the placement I used a colored filter again called stay gold.
After I moved the image to pixelab for 3D editing, and texting.

Uploading image #5...

PicsArt_05-16-03.46.32.png

PicsArt_05-16-03.46.22.png

PicsArt_05-16-03.46.44.png

My profile picture.

This is me. Like if you see this face out there you are looking at the owner of this content.

Give me your rating,

IMG_20200505_234031_193.jpg


Thanks for reading my post, I will love to see your comments.