Đây là bài viết đầu tiên của tôi

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

Tôi ngỏ lời với tất cả bạn bè của nền tảng Tôi tên là Ngân Ngân và tôi sống ở Hà Nội, Việt Nam Tôi 29 tuổi Tôi đầu tư vào tiền điện tử và tôi lãi và lỗ. Hãy cho tôi biết về nền tảng này vì tôi đã mua và bán nữ hoàng này nhiều lần và đã kiếm được lợi nhuận từ nó. Tôi quan tâm đến nền tảng này và tôi sẽ tải lên cuộc sống và hình ảnh của mình trên đó và dùng thử. Tôi muốn viết một blog hay bằng ngôn ngữ của mình ở đây và bạn đang nghiên cứu thêm và cố gắng tìm hiểu thêm về nền tảng này.

I address all the friends of the platform My name is Ngân Ngân and I live in Hanoi, Vietnam I am 29 years old I invest in cryptocurrency and I make both profit and loss Let me know about this platform because I have bought and sold this queen many times and made a profit from it. I am interested in this platform and I will upload my life and pictures on it and give it a try. I want to write a good blog in my own language here and you are doing more research and trying to find out more about this platform.

Sort:  

Hi beautiful lady , nice to have you here, I really appreciate your presence of this new hive world. Actually Im a new too, so perhaps we can support eachother constantly and also if you need some help I always open for a hand 24/7 so please don't hesitate to hit me. You can follow me for inspiration in case you need it, or simply chat me if you have something to ask..

thankyou , it seems you a sweet nice lady😀