Just landed on Steem

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Super pumped to get my Steemit account today and to start getting involved in this community.

A bit about me
I have been working in the digital landscape for close to 20 years now as a designer, developer, marketer and are currently experiencing the same excitement, enthusiasm and passion for the emerging crypto ecosystem that I had back at the beginning of the .com boom.

I have begun developing a few Crypto-centric projects which I will begin sharing here once they are complete, which is not too far away, along with anything else I can draw from my background that I think the community may be interested in. Also, below is a sample of the crypto canvas prints I am designing:

So, if you stumble across me please add me and I'll see you in the soup.
Peace, love & light 😊