Introduction to myself

in #introduction6 years ago

received_1504330272988119.jpeg

Hello steemit family,

First of all, thank you steemit platform for this opportunity and it's my pleasure introduce myself.

My name is Biman I'm from Nepal, country located in south asia and a country of himlayas.I'm currently living in lalitpur for my bachelor level of study in computer engineering. Then now about my family we are three members including for me, my mother and my father.I am a beginner of what is the intresting part of anyone's career.Along with my studies going on, I like to create something that may help other.I would like to share the ideas and movite others and for myself I am here to learn from steemit friends :)

First Name: Biman
Family Name: Shrestha
Age : 21 years
Date of birth: 15-Apr-1997
Date joined steemit: 24-may-2018
Country: Nepal
Marital status: Unmarried
Intrested in Research,share ideas,programming, developing,travelling new places and a football fan

https://twitter.com/biman2064?s=07

Sort:  

Hello biman2064! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome, biman2064! Wish you a very fun journey here in this loving and caring community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank u looking forward to it mate

@biman2064, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Followed mate

Welcome @biman2064 to the steemit platform, that your career is wonderful, this is a place of great perseverance, perseverance and learning. We hope you make many post and tickets to contests. I am recommended to @fatherfaith, is a person who makes contests with recommendations that are starting, you can follow and make the contest, many successes

Welcome to the steemit community! Wish you success on Steemit!

Thank u mate.Looking forward to give steem community quality contents

hii, welcome! check my last post for free btc mining, easy and fast compounding and 150 GHZ totally free .

hello bro hope we are earn more together