You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from a Full stack developer / Block-chain enthusiast

in #introduction β€’ 4 years ago

Hi @rage3000, great post!πŸ˜€ we have similar interests so I am going to give you a follow! I would have upvoted your post but unfortunately on Steemit the payout on a post is 7 days. If this was newer definitely πŸ’― would have gotten a vote!

In January I made a massive career change, from building houses to building applications, I am going back to school to learn coding and programming. I am specializing in JavaScript, Python, HTML, and C++! It is an 18 month course that will give me job placement once completed!

Really excited about it now if I struggle I am trying to surround myself with other people that share the same passion! Welcome to Steemit and looking forward to learning more about you and building a meaningful friendship!