Self Induction# A New Challenge in my life as a form of Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi all Steemitian,
I am Atin, a new member of Steemit community. First of all I thankful to @Sarah, because she eased on down the steps to let me in and invited me to take the opportunity as a Steemitian.I also work with mylikes.Now I found a new challenge in my life as a form of steemit.com

Presently I am working in an IT company and my passion is Travel. I love to travel around the world and meeting with new people, new places and traditions help people broaden the horizons. It breaks the monotony of life and work.Travel defines a lots of thing...From Its rain forest to mighty Himalayas....
A1.jpg

IMG_2218.JPG

DSC01183.JPG

From its pristine islands....IMG_2422.JPG

to its mysterious ancient tribes who continue their story even today.DSCN2107.JPG

So,let's my journey begin with new hope....
Thanks to all of you...Return upvote who is upvoted me......

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bluec I have sent you a tip

Thank you...

Welcome to the community ! I hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thank you very much for your support

Hello! Welcome. Following you!

Thank you.... 😊

Welcome to the community, Atin! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @bluec! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for rewarding me....