In the Quiet Corners: Just Me, Raw and Real

in #introduction β€’ 7 months ago

(This is me) πŸ˜†

Hi! I'm thrilled to be back after a few weeks of not being able to post and engage on this platform. As Ms. @Lovessniper, @Chillswithshana mentioned I have to make an #introduction post about myself as it is one of the culture here in the community. Hopefully I am not that late in the fun.

Who am I?

I am a very private person, and I am trying to keep myself as it is. I am very very particular about keeping my identity hidden, especially online. Yup,

I'm one of those paranoid people. BUT, the thing is, even though I might not say my real name, I can be as real as I can be. Hopefully you guys will still welcome me. Thank you Kaayo.

To give you a glimpse of who I am, I was born and raised in the Philippines. My parents are both Filipinos. I am 28 and a she. I speak Tagalog, English and understand a few Visaya. As of now I'm resuding in Cebu thats why I knew few visaya. And as my username says, I'm learning Japanese for fun, since I am a little too bored all the time. (Kinda hard tho!)

In terms of personality, I can say that I am an introvert who is also socially awkward. Haha. But I can manage a few interactions.

What do I do for a living?

I am currently full-time employed like those corporate slaves, and I'm looking for sidelines to make up for the excess time I am wasting whenever there's no work. So here I am! Haha. I found the site by searching where I could earn crypto and found the site, I think, on the Medium app, and after trying so hard to make an account, I finally made it!

What are the things that I love to do?

Well, I love to do just anything! But here are the specifics.

[ ] Freediving and swimming (Not a pro)

[ ] Learning a new language

[ ] Reading (fantasy and romance)

[ ] Writing (short stories and poems)

[ ] Watching movies, movies, series (horror, mystery, romcom etc)

[ ] I love to just stare at the sunset and sunrise and be one with them.

[ Travel is a lil bit costly, so uhm haha I do this when I have the means to do so.

[ ] Adventures (like, riding a zipline, hiking, jumping in the falls, riding a boomerang, all manmade activities.) Of course, I'm not up for hunting animals, especially snakes.

[ ] I also do love walking as a form of exercise! Haha

So those are what I love to do and might be the things that I will be sharing for my next posts! So if you have similar interests as mine, please take care of me! Arigatougozaimazu! γ‚γ‚ŠγŒγ¨γ†γ”γ–γ„γΎγ™οΌπŸ’¦