INB4 The Dox: (Re)-Introduction

in #introduction3 years ago

avator_hive.svg

Hello,

Once upon a time I was a Steem user. It was pretty early on actually. Back when people made 20k for a makeup tutorial. Those were the days. I was one of those odd accounts. Lots of people knew who I was. Lots more did not. There was plenty of shit-posting. That's my specialty.

I've been meaning to post on Hive for a while, but like many things I always seem to push it to the side. I'm a pretty busy dude these days.

I figured since I was taking the grand old leap tonight that I'd start with a new account. New platform, new me.

This is probably a really dumb decision but I'm alright with it. I'll have to climb out the muck and build a new network of relationships. I spent hours upon hours vote-begging in Steem chat. I made a lot of great friends. Some I have never stopped talking to. I made a few enemies too but that's not a big deal.

Let me tell you what you want to hear:

  • "I'm not here for the money."
  • "I'll never power down. What do you think I am, some power-downey-jr?"
  • "We're going to change the world."
  • "I'll only post with journalistic integrity."
  • "I'll read/watch/listen to everything you post."
  • "Bitcoin is awesome."
  • "You have a huge penis."

Now that we have that out of the way feel free to upvote me on my merit.

I plan on using this account to post shitty drawings, memes, explore the NFT space, and hopefully some tech. I recently started a computer science degree. There may be some broken developer type posts in the future.

If that sounds like something you're interested in, give me a follow.

Sort:  

Hello @brandana! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Do check out different communities which you might be interested in here: Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide
If you need guidelines to make a mark here on the platform, check the following:
Criteria for quality posts and Ins and Outs of OCD Curation
And lastly, if you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Best of luck is your computer sciense studies. And welcome to Hive, a good move in a good time :)

Congratulations @brandana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

"I'll never power down. What do you think I am, some power-downey-jr?"

ROFL that deserves a insta follow in my book! Welcome to HIVE brother!