You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction post!

in #introduction3 months ago (edited)

Romana, the Hive Onboarding Committee would like to help you get started with your journey here in Hive.

To do that, we ask that anyone wishing to partner with us agree to the following oath:

"I pledge the following: I will never plagiarize. When paraphrasing or quoting other sources, I will give proper credit. I will not comment spam to farm rewards, use AI to create content, and other frowned-upon activities that take away from the positive experience of Hive and steal rewards from others who work hard to create unique content. I pledge to post and interact in good faith with everyone and work to make Hive a more welcoming and diverse community through my contributions."

If you agree, please reply "I agree" to this comment. 🙂