Introduction Post on Hive Community

in #introduction2 years ago

Bundaahnaf Hive Blog.png

Hello Hive Community, welcome to Bundaahnaf Hive Blog. Following suggestion by @chillwithshanna from the @lovesniper, please let me introduce myself on this post. This is actually my 2nd post, because i've made a post about my weekend experience. I'm sorry that i didn't do the introduce on my 1st post. Well, without any further, let's start the introduction

About Me

My name is Dhea Valensya, but you can call me with Valen. I'm from Indonesia, in Batam City that located near to Singapore and Malaysia. I'm a mother of an infant and a toddler, so most of my times are used for taking care of them. That's why i got my husband to help me write the blog, or take care of our sons so i could write some stories here. On my free time, i would go for gardening. Rose is my favourite!
Besides gardening, i also loves watching Anime and Korean Movies. Right now i'm rewatching naruto and korean series called "Big Mouth". I also love to doing photography since high school, but don't have proper equipment to do that. Luckily today's phone have quite good camera quality, so i could take pictures using them.

Here is a picture of my rose taken on my Garden by Me using Samsung A50
WhatsApp Image 2022-08-20 at 10.48.22.jpeg
I also loves doing culinary, sometimes my husband complained that i spent too much for foods 😂 (couldn't helped about it, sometimes i just really wan't to eat some specific food and could turn bad mood if i didn't get it). I also have a passion on parenting because i want to give my best for my children, their growth and development is everything for me. I love travelling as well, but now it's hard because it's need so many preparation for my children if we're going to travelling.

About My Blog

On this blog, i'll share more about topics that i loved the most. Photography, Gardening, Parenting, Food, and maybe Travelling. As i've mentioned above, i was helped by my husband @ramadhanight . He is the one that bought me here. He is doing hive blogging for his game things. So we managed this account together, normally it's me but maybe on other occasion he might write things here as well for a non-gaming topics. Here is a pictures that shown us together 😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-24 at 17.56.07.jpeg


Closing

I think enough the introduction from me. Thank you for kindly read my post, see you on another Bundaahnaf hive blog 😊

Credit :
Samsung A50 for the camera feature
Snapseed for photo editing
Canva for photoshop

Sort:  

Welcome bundaahnaf!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @bundaahnaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!