Kill 'em with kindness | My story + Introduction

in #introduction4 years ago (edited)

Hi there. You must be wondering what is this? This is my story. My real name is not Capri-Reader but you will have to call me that. I can not tell you my real name. I can not show you my real face. I am not allowed to do this. I'm 19 and I live in Pakistan. I joined Steemit so I can share my experience, thoughts, and knowledge.

I have no friends. I don't use other platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Blogger, Wordpress, Skype, and Instagram. Yes, I used to use Instagram but for some reason, I left it. When I joined Steemit I had no one to help me understand how Steemit works. Then I met someone online. Who helped me understand how Steemit works. I don't know what happened and it all just completely shattered. By something so stupid. I apologized. 

I don't know where is this going. Just letting it out. He told me the world is tough and people are abusive. I felt that. I've faced so many things in my life. Sexual harassment, child abuse, injustice and all that. How can I blame others when my closed ones are the reason for all of this.

Being kind doesn't make you stupid.

thank u.

Sort:  

You will witness how good people give you support.

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment