You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Me

in #introduction4 years ago

Ah im so excited for your new project and the mukbangs lol

  1. I don't think it's weird but peppadew and jalapenos are my new go-to at the moment
  2. I love all foods
  3. Lots of mangos
  4. I want to see your take one julienne fries, basically Gilaine fries since thats my favourite
Sort:  

It shows that are there are few numbers of people show engagement now a days. It's so sad! Tsktsk

You deserve my 100% upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

Peppadew? What's that? Lol that's new to me!

I love me some mangoes too. What's your favorite mango dessert?

Gilaine fries haha, okay I'll add that to my list of dishes to make!

Wew! This is going to be fun! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol it’s these bad boys right here - https://www.peppadew.com/peppadew-products/they are I yummy you can put it on just about anything

As for mango dishes I’d say mango cheesecake would be my number 1 and yours?

Lol I hope so, go wild! I’ll be here watching all the madness

Mine would be mango Graham.

My internet is sadly slow at this time, have to watch this when I get home, have to torture myself at the gym now, lol

You workingout today?

Posted using Partiko Android

Never heard of that dish before, ill have to google it later and then stare at the pictures and feel sad that ive never had it

Good luck hope you have an awesome training session and yes i did, i played soccer yesterday and today ill go do weights and some boxing