introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

hello my freinds in steemit, i'm chawki from tunisia and i'm saying hello to all of you.my freind @tarakki gave me this web site to invest my time in it so i want to share with you my photo to verify myself as a human being and i want your support as well as your attention to my next posts hope we get along together .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chukki I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi To @chukki , im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Welcome to Steemit Chukki.

welcome to steemit @chukki
i will advise you to find your area of strength and write/post on it. you can also go to the contest tag, and participate in some contests. one thing that i have noticed that sustains one here,is your originality. be smart, be origenal and try to get followers before you start posting.
this is because, no matter how well you can write,no one will read it if they can't see it.
once again, you welcome.

@arizonawise