A glimpse into the world of classicoyat

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello steemians
My name is OYATORISA OLUWAKEMI,mostly called 'OYAT'.i'm a NIGERIAN,I'm a graduate anf currently serving my country.I studied linguist in EKITI STATE UNIVERSITY,ADO-EKITI,EKITI STATE.originally school was a mixed feeling.

Snapchat-2125233940.jpg

There are times i will be happy and there are times i do be sad tho i had a kid along the line but here i am,already a graduate and i didn't have an extra year.well apart from been a graduate.

20170331_110741.jpg

I am also a fashion designer.of course some people will be wandering how possible it was for a lady who had a kid in school to be a graduate without spilling and even now a fashion designer.

IMG_20171003_105651.jpg

YES it is possible,I was focused and didn't allow the fact i had a kid make me down because i do regret if i became weak.i'm happy for the strong woman i have become.

Snapchat-849086714.jpg

My hobbies
I like surfing through the internet alot because i learn everyday and i want to know new things .i love hanging out with friends,well i'm very selective when it comes to choosing friends.i like listening to music mostly especially foreign music they give me life and makes me think deep tho i also listen to my country music too.i love travelling too.

I have been to two countries,UNITED KINGDOM and COTONUE,will definetely love to go to more when the chances arise.i have been to the most western part of my country.

I love cooking too.i love meeting new people anywhere i go or i am.
Above all i love given to the less priveledge and i encourage people to do that.

How i knew about steemit...
All thanks to my landlady's son @amec,he has really been a great friend he introduced me to steemit and i told him i will give it a try,the few days i have spent on steemit has been one of the best days of my life.

IMG-20171120-WA0005.jpg

I have read alot of things here..today i got the courage to write my introductory post,i have been following some steemians and some are following me.thank you!!!.some have upvoted me i really appereciate that.

I have come across some lovely souls like
@kalemendra on her colour challenge,its really a great one to encourage people on a steemit,i will participate more

@sweetsssj melt my heart and soul with her last post by visiting THE GRAND BAZAAR AND TAKSIM SQUARE,she really got me thinking of when i will be there too.it was so nice reading the post

I have also come about @pilgrimtraveler post i'm really overwhelmed.i won't forget to mention @velimir,you made me fall inlove with photography.thanks to you all

@surpassinggoogle i really appreciate your kind gesture on showing steemians how to love each other,i will gladly show my love and care to the steem community

My value to steemit
I will really love to be a great value to steemit,i will like to share my knowledge with steemians..just keep watching out for my post and see how i do that,like wise i will share my life experience and you will feel glad.despite i haven't written my introductory

I have told few friends about steemit and they are joining willingly,i'm happy about that.i'm really filled with joy for me to among this community.i noticed everyone here are always happy and never regret been on steemit.

My dislikes
I don't like people that deceive me
I don't like been looked down upon, because i like been friendly with everyone
I hate lies and been abusive.

IMG_20170213_081435.jpg

Please steemians don't break my heart here because i'm fragile,i love you all.😘😘😘😘
Lets all have fun here.

I will be grateful if you resteem my post to introduce me alot of steemians,kindly follow and upvote me i love you all

Sort:  

Yeah is nice seeing you here. Let me also remind you please due secure ur steemit password cos its very important. Ur most welcome

Thanks so much @japfive,i have done that

You are most welcome pretty
Love your spirit,it will take you far
Steem on

Thank you very much,amen

The mention of EKSU gave me some nostalgic feelings. And it's a positive one. Welcome to steemit, beautiful one. You are surely blessed to be among the early entrants. Steem on...

you arte welcome to steemit. yhu were introduced by a great man and i am sure yhu will like it here. feeel free to ask questions

Thank you dear

Welcome to Steemit OYATORISA. I am sure you are going to have a good time on steemit. Have fun :)

Thank you @skysnap,i'm really enjoying my stay here

Welcome classicoyat, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Thanks so much i appereciate

wow....we have many things in common
pls be my friend...lol
welcome to steemit pretty

Ofcourse we are friends already

I liked this post and the selfies, share more my friend. :)

Sure i will,thanks

Hi Oyatorisa... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Thanks i will

This post received a 7% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @amec! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Greetings minnow!

nice introductionary blog,beautiful pictures of you too.

This post has received a 0.83 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @amec. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

Welcome to steemit dear

Welcome to steemit ma'm

I don't like people that deceive me
I don't like been looked down upon, because i like been friendly with everyone
I hate lies and been abusive.

This was my favorite part. Very honest and good choice!

Thanks so much @papa-pepper,i'm really blusing

Hello @classicoyat, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Yes i am,thanks i will @gauravgpt60

Great! I will guide you through my future posts and you will get success on steemit and crypto currency investment. Follow @gauravgpt60 soon. And always UpVote posts. If you upvote then i encourage and give more suggestions very fast.

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

I followed,thank you

Congratulations @classicoyat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @classicoyat!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 32 comments