You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Rich and Broke People need to Join Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi @charles1, it's an honor to mention on your post. Thank you sir. By the, you're right, honestly I came to steemit to make decent amount of money but I don't expect anything from my post. In fact I am not born to be a writer. The only reason why I am here is to learn about the crypto, what is new, where are the free coins, and which one is good to invest in a long-term. And by doing so, I am enjoying and the knowledge is come pouring for free. I earn the other way, not directly on my steemit post, it's just a bunos. As of the writing, I already have thousand dollar worth of coins combine. I claim, sumokoin for free, jsecoin, flashcoin from airdrop, vergre, some monero, bitshare, some EOS token, some few steem, sbd and a lot more. I got them from mining, because I learn about it here on steemit. My advice to newbie like me, don't stop reading and reading. Knowledge is much much more rewarding than steem and sbd. Its priceless and no one can get it from you. Remember a word, learning is a continues process.

Sort:  

Good one indee, I like your attitude here and believe that you will be a big success soon.

@cloudspyder
Wow...great comment and be assured knowledge is power... I also am learning a lot and not only from crypto guys but also homesteading...farming and raising lifestock at home...and many many more here...steemit is a true knowledge bank...