Coderotation has come to Steemit!!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Do you like to mine crypto? Too bad, you're going to hear about it anyways. Just joking. XD
All you crypto mining fans...

NOW HAVE A HUB TO SHARE CODES:

@coderotation on Steemit
...is the place to go to influence others about mining and to share yours/use others' codes!
See ya in the cryptomines!
-Coderotation

Sort:  

hey guys, here is my codes that come with some STEEM rewards TOO!!

FOR Genesis mining use this code = rT5ix8

for some serious returns without the fuss of mining, check this one out....
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=gmoneybtc

let me know if you use any of these codes so I can reward with steem tokens

Hello. Don't forget to upvote :D

I didn't tealize I had nit up voted the
Post.. darnz

Used your code tonight! 🙏🏽

I will keep my eye out for it, thanks @blubeast

Welcome to Steem @coderotation I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great idea I am also fairly new on steemit. I also use Genesis mining to which I have included a link for https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/800930 use my discount code which is hKA3G9 for a lovely 3% discount. What I also personally do with some of the earnings from Genesis mining I upgrade my eobot account which is another great site. The link for them is below
https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=583595

Another great site that I personally use is called hashflare all sites are trusted and I personally invest as much I possible into them. https://hashflare.io/r/EB6784DE
I have also upvoted hopefully it helps.

Thank you, welcome, and good idea :) AND thank you again.

Welcome to Steemit Coderotation!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi Coderotation:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome to Steemit @coderotation!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Good info... followed n upvoted

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘