What brings me here?

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Well, yeah I'm new here and I know literally little or nothing about this world but I'm just here to put a smile on your face with my sappy posts, I hope they interest you.

I can't promise much but I'm definitely going to be posting stuffs on:

  1. NATURE. Like my username says "conserve nature".
  2. FOOD. I mean who does not like food?
  3. ART. I'm trash and now there's something called trash art.
  4. POEMS AND WRITE UPS. Find your soul in my words, I hope it pierces you like swords.
  5. MOTIVATIONAL STUFFS. well, you all need a bit of motivation here and there.
  6. I'm not gonna tell, enjoy the suspense.

Oh, forgive my manners.
I'm a Nigerian girl, in love with food,art and nature. Excuse my 'about' my first language is English, I just love Spanish.
I'm in college(honestly trying to keep the CGPA up).
There's really nothing more to say, don't be a creepy stalker.

Warning : I can go from completely formal to informal. I'm like that.

I hope you enjoy my post, see you until the next one.

Sort:  

Welcome on board! I hope you consider using the "nigeria" tag so a lot of people can see we have a newbie on board.

Once again, welcome!

Thank you, I'm glad to be here. I'd put your suggestion into consideration, thanks

Yay! I can't wait to see some of your nature posts! I just put out an article about recycling furniture that other people intended to throw into the landfill! It is crazy how much of a throw-away society the US is. It's really sad actually! But at least there are still people that believe enough in nature to protect it! It's lovely to have you here on Steemit! Welcome!

Hey, I can't wait to post them too. We all are so engrossed in recycling plastics and other chemicals, we forget we can recycle and conserve nature and it's products too. As sad as it is, it's great to know a few people still care. Thank you. I should check out your article soon.