Introduction Post

in #introduction2 years ago (edited)

Well met Everyone,

After writing my first post on How I got hacked I decided to take full ownership of my journey on Hive on the advice of @unorgmilitia and @lovesniper
…and then Introduce myself…

My Name is Yann, I am 43 years old, I come from Belgium (I am french speaker sorry if I make grammatical mistakes I will try to improve along my journey) and Live now in the Dominican Republic. I am passionate about Martial arts and philosophy, Fantasy and Role playing games, finance and Crypto, hypnosis and manipulation, play to earn and NFT,... and since yesterday cybersecurity and Programming( to be learned)..
I am what I like to call a bulimic of information.. I love learning…

I love learning…. Weird fact to someone who didn't like the school that much… but the fact is I started loving to read with the “your own adventure books' ' kind of stories and that trains me to read more fantasy books…
At 15 I could not remember the story of Europe but I knew perfectly the Geopolitic of Faerun and Own the Lovecraft Universe. At 21 just a year after receiving my green Beret in the belgian army,I won the Call of Cthulhu tournament and the title of best role player at the first belgian Role playing tournament. All that set my passion to adventure… I started to travel over europe and Africa and America. I lived 7 years in Montreal and 6 month in Morocco.

17 years in the private security sector and 6 in personal development opening a practice of coaching and hypnosis.. I am still a business coach to date. I am helping business owners that want to retire to sell their companies.

How do I come into that platform? I just have to say that it is because of Splinterland. Like magic in his golden year, it's exciting and interesting. You learn everyday and you can also make money…

So What will my blog be about?

I will not discuss martial arts but I will probably make some references to it in some of my posts.
My main focus will be a discussion about play to earn first, cybersecurity, and a bit of hypnosis and Coaching sometimes to give a breath to the mind and share with you some tricks you may not know or that can give you at least some motivation…

Play well and stay Safe

Corbeaunoir

Sort:  

Congratulations @corbeaunoir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!