You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

in #introduction3 years ago

You’re very welcome @elshammah, you have a nice hand work, I hope to see more of your posts here, something tells me you would create good contents just like your brother @daniky, I am really looking forward.

Do not hesitate to ask @daniky to explain things if you feel like understanding complicated things here on hive, I am sure he is in a good position to help you out.

Lastly, @daniky didn’t tell us he has a beautiful sister like you 😜😜😜. Don’t mind my manners, nice pictures you have there, you’re welcome to this great community


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

😀Thank you brother for the love and wonderful comment. I hope she takes her time to explore through to understand more about the hive ecosystem as a whole. More people from me are still on their way to get boarded. Thanks once more brother @corporateay and do have a wonderful moment


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you so much for the compliment ,its nice meeting you @corporateay