Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

[)

Hello there :)

My name is Stanislav. I am 20 years old and I live in Bulgaria. I study at a German language school, but English is the tongue I really like, probably because I'm much better at it :)

This year I'm going to attend English courses for the proficiency level and I hope to get the Cambridge Certificate of Proficiency in English (CPE), or at least the Certificate of Advanced English (CAE).

I'm very happy I found this site and you're likely to see me asking a lot of questions here. Having seen a lot of movies and read a lot of stuff on the Internet, I have built up a pretty accurate intuition about the English language and an extensive vocabulary but on some (not that rare) occasions I have doubts and here is the perfect place to ask for help :)

Otherwise, my interests include: programming, music (I'm a self-educated and thus not very good keyboard player), mathematics, physics and astronomy. I play basketball, table tennis, pool and chess. I love science fiction series and sitcoms. I enjoy almost every kind of music, but mostly listen to older stuff, pop and metal.

That's pretty much all I have to say about myself. I hope no one got bored of reading the effusions above - laconism has never been my strength

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.english-test.net/forum/ftopic13199.html

Welcome to Steemit, @crootzzevo!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

I love you cardona thx

Congratulations @crootzzevo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit mate!