Helloo!! I would like to

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Introduce another food blogging user to the community! which is me..

Everyone, @crunch-time, it is rather a newbie in its category, I'm trying to pour my passion into a well put story in form of an article. So my friend over here and obviously I'm not gonna say who it is haha, says he's telling me to write and still can get pocket money, well yeah at that time I was devastated (later on I will tell you). By providing an article at least one post per day can help you boost your  accreditation in steemit, says my friend who's been 1 year in steemit activity. At first I feels like so overwhelmed and obnoxious, but then it's ok, everyone been there, not everybody is a writer and community are friendly but I was like 'what?' and I said 'no way, in these kinda business where money or more like easy money are involved, people are shady, dude^' and then explain it more bla bla, so yeah, its not so called easy money for you have to be very passionate about writing, so I said... Yeah, lets try it. Then here I'm, trying so hard putting thing together stuff without forgetting it through the day lol, there is so much of it I often forgot about it later when writing haha.

So to put it, This steem is mainly focusing on food discussing, how they created, whats the story behind it, and probably some food review, you know, your generic food lovers that are just learned how to blog. So not entirely focused on junk food or some food like that... But definitely gonna post it anyway.. Its my heart contempt man chill XD.

For some technical issue, the avas name and account have a slight mismatch with the '-', there's already a steemit account that already used that name @crunchtime while my avatar/display picture is already been processed after the names been decided, turns out it was wrong, so I add '-' to the middle to works as separator but keeps the name intact.

So far I think I've explained everything, yet seems so empty.. Well that's because I'm still inexperienced yet so I'm very anticipating a good relationships between other steemian, you know maybe I can learn a thing or two, a fellow food enthusiast are indeed very welcomed to put a word maybe, I don't know. 

So, I think I've summarized everything of what I'm about to do here, on steemit > food. Really hoping a good relationships between you guys, So see ya on my very first post!

Due to some source providing information issue, I decided to take the easy way by putting an alternative image set as being shown above and which also didn't ensure my credibility :( , I'm very sorry! 

Image source;

Adorable Hello fruit set

2 gorgeous illustration

Oreos milkshake