I'm Back! Change of Content! Love the HIVE. Networking Discussion with you guys.

Hello anyone who might see this! This would be my first post on the HIVE.

In 2018, back when everything was crashing, I really lost my passion for producing crypto investment content on Steem and Youtube. What I realized was, that the best way to make value in cryptocurrency is to PRODUCE VALUE. And how is value produced in a world of fictional money?

Is it selling people on false hopes and promises, but ultimately not fulfilling their desires? Take the case study of Ned:

Once the proud CEO of a thriving new cryptocurrency innovation, until he promised the community on technologies he could not deliver. SMT's.

In the stock market world they call this an OPUD. Over-promise-under-deliver. It is the opposite of a UPOD. Under-promise-over-deliver.

Always UPOD, Never OPUD.

Result: CEO forced to sell a dying company, community abandons the project. If Ned's dev team just succeeded in SMT's, he would probably still be CEO, managing the project until crypto takes off again.


CHANGE OF CONTENT

My content going forward may contain a crypto insight or two about what I think a market might do. But let's be fair to my content, several times I was seriously wrong. A few times I was right, and those times, it can often be attributed to my prayer life with God.

Let's Collaberate Together!

My content on HIVE and Youtube from now on, will be focused toward creating value, community, and partnerships. This can include anyone reading this.

Having finished my move to Singapore, I am more positioned to explore cryptocurrency opportunities. Join me on this exploration! Either observe, or come up with ideas of your own to implement on blockchains.

Chosing my Blockchains

Blockchains I am interested in using are those with 1) community 2) is easy to use. This means HIVE is first on the list.

Blockchains I am interested in working with:

  • HIVE
  • Telos (haven't followed their progress in a while)
  • EOS

@CRYPTO-INVESTOR SKILLSETS & OFFERINGS

In case you want to approach me with any ideas or recruit me as a collaborator; you should know what I am capable of doing. Keep in mind I am a jack-of-all trades, so the list has wide variety.

Online Content Creation

  • Great Writing: Business Writing for Websites & Marketing, Fantasy and Roleplay Writing / Dialogs
  • Basic Video Creation & Editing (see my Youtube)
  • Basic Audio Editing & Processing
  • Basic Streaming: Can setup a Stream using OBS (Good for interviews, etc.)

Marketing

  • Basic / Intermediate Knowledge of Online Community Building & Management on Blockchains and Youtube
  • Basic Skills Implementing: Google SEO, SEM, Facebook Ads

Programming & Technical

  • Intermediate Website Design / Building - Can build & design websites on wordpress, with shopping cart features, or subscription services etc. Can create HIVE payment processing & server-side verification of funds received.
  • Excellent Javascript, JQuery, AJAX, JSON, HTML/CSS
  • Basic HIVE Blockchain interfacing - Using HiveJS
  • Basic EOS / TELOS - Can create basic fungible Blockchain Tokens. Can show you some of the tokens I created on TELOS Testnet if they are still there.
  • Basic EOS / TELOS - Have code base to authenticate EOS / TELOS Tokens received for payment, including custom tokens issued.
  • Intermediate Pixel Art Game Building using ImpactJS Engine
  • Intermediate Game Design - Using web pages, no apps.
  • Advanced Excel and Excel VBA programming

Visual Artwork

My current focus for commercial works of art is Pixel Art. Below are some of my creations from this week, designed for a medieval fantasy RPG,to which I presently retain full copyright.
Book.png Foods.png
Inn.png

Investing

  • Intermediate / Advanced Consulting on why any coin / project is not doing as well as it should, or what changes they could make to better position, with the goal of increasing market capitalization.
  • Intermediate Cryptocurrency fundemental and technical analysis
  • Intermediate ability to appraise valuation to ICO's (I use comparative analysis and feels of investor hype level.)

Accounting

  • My degree is in Accounting from the USA, so my professional career is all this type of work. Not a CPA, and my strength in Accounting is not taxation or regulatory compliance. My strength and focus is more on internal procedure improvements within departments, producing financial statements, and budgeting / forecasting. Managerial Accounting experience.

Give me a comment if interested or want to talk. I'll get my account on the Hive discord verified.