Introduction Post: dadaas

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)


Hello, dear Steemers!

Finally, I got some time to write a short introduction post. This is my first post on the SteemIT, and I hope you like it.

Why I Join SteemIT?

I love everything that is related to blockchain and cryptocurrencies. I am also a writer, and on a monthly basis, I write around 30 000 words. Mostly I review products or write about food, healthy living and stuff like that. I will also be writing on various topics here on SteemIT. My goal for this year is to create a Crypto related website and write about Crypto. Many things are already covered by other sites so I don't know exactly what kind of website should I make.

Writing Goals

Like I mentioned my goals are to start Crypto website, but I also have two other projects waiting to be realized. There will be lots of articles that need to be written and lots of things that need to be done. But I am sure I will get time to post some stuff on SteemIT as well.

Crypto Goals

I own like 10 rigs that are mining Ethereum and some other coins. I use 1060, 1080, Vega, RX 470 and RX 570 graphics cards. If you have any questions about those, I will gladly answer them. My goal is to grind Ethereum as much as possible and wait for the POS switch. I am also trading cryptos, but I am not a day trader, I am more like an investor who invests in the long term. At the moment I hold HOT, EOS and ETH. But I am open to getting any other coin that proves to be opportunistic.

Other Skills

I have various other skills which I don't use on a daily basis. For example, I am good with managing servers, keeping the servers secure and fixing all the related problems to the server. At the moment I manage only my own server, but here and there people ask me to help them optimize their server for a fee of a few beers :)

I also code some software for web manipulation. I use UbotStudio, and whatever task you are doing every day that repeats itself, it can be automated, and you won't waste time on them.

Webmastering is my first love, I am in the web business for over 20 years. I create small websites, mostly dedicated to the specific topic. None of my websites are viral, and you probably didn't hear of them before.

That's about it, and I talk to you later when I have something smart to say!
You can check my personal website: http://www.dadaas.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @dadaas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!