Explaining ideas behind my blog

in #introduction5 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

This is my first blog post and as I have absolutely no idea what my first post should be about, I thought that writing an introductory post would be a good idea. I will roughly be explaining what this blog is about, who it is for and what you can expect in the future posts.

I am currently working on getting a proper education in order to open up my own business and become an entrepreneur. While researching this topic and learning more about entrepreneurship, I learnt a lot of things about self improvement and development, and I want to write all these interesting things here on my blog and have it become a nice collection of my thoughts and experiences.

I will not be writing down the exact post titles that I have in mind and want to write about (you will just have to wait and see!), but there will be plenty of posts about my own thoughts about different things that pop into my head, book reviews, research that caught my attention and lessons I've learnt being exposed to certain situations in life. This is a very general idea. It will not be a blog with random posts about all things under the moon, but rather a series of connected ideas for what you can do to live a better life.

Who am I writing for? People that want to improve their lives, that want to stop letting time slip through their fingers, that want to live with a purpose and achieve their goals. People that are hungry for knowledge and search for opportunities to learn something new in every situation.
And if you're not like the person I described above but want to become one, then I'll show you how to do just that.

I'm sure we all know that every start of something new is difficult and new circumstances and environments can be scary, but keeping your chin up and living life one day at a time helps a lot.

English is not my mother tongue, pardon me for any grammatical mistakes, feel free to correct them.

Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Sort:  

@dame, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Congratulations @dame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!