MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT

in #introduction6 years ago

IMG_1677.JPG

Hello Steemians,
My name is Danny Daniels and I’m from Ghana, I live in a city called Sunyani (The Sun City) in the Brong Ahafo Region of Ghana.
Early this year I was introduced to the Steemit platform by a very good friend of mine @emmanueloppong and right after that I decided to follow and monitor activities behind the scenes and get to know what the platform is really about, I’ve learned a lot about the great things happening on this platform and can’t wait to be part of this dream and make it even bigger.

I’ll try as much as I can to bring almost all my friends on board so together we can all make Steemit bigger and better, and for those who are eager to learn and know more about my country Ghana and Africa as a whole, it would be right here so just stay put as I bring to you the beautiful things about Ghana and some parts of Africa.
I want to say a big thank you to @emmanueloppong for bringing me on board. And to all Steemians stay Blessed..

Sort:  

I made sure to upvote akll your posts like $1.60 and upvoted a few cents to your commenters to reard everyoen who has given you some attention,

see i upvoted yoru whoel wall :D

please keep posting and u will eventualy be making serious money1

YES man! keep promoting steem to the WHOLE church! Get in peoples FACES about registering! HSOW them how much MONEY they can make! GOD WANTS them to be wealthy so they can he;lp their brothers and sisters in the continent in the rural areas wher they still need eletcricitya nd water! we MUST get more steem in the hands of Ghanians and Church is a GREAT way ti spread that info... imagine steem backed churches where people KEEP promoting steem! tHIS is huge man @emmanueloppong will be happy to see you grow and so you can make steempower to then upvote His posts! so if WE help make you wealthy in steempower you can then help make us money too! its a gret system here STEEM SI REAL man the Money is REAL u CAN take it ALL out but DONT because iut GROW much faster as Crypto! fiat paper money sucks it will loose its value, crypto is the future EVERYWERE on earth! NICE job getting steem intrdroduced to the whole church!

I wanna hear more choir singing traditional african chanting .... we should make traditional african prayers asking for good cryptocurrency prices :D I think aceremony would be a GREAT idea a traditional ofering maybe use legitamite Shamans and ask them for their visions about steem.... maybe they ill ssee a future Africa SO rich that uit looks just like the United STates!

I can SEE a future Africa that is SO wealthy it is identical to any US city, i can SEE this possibility in 20 years and africa will leapfrog over us, and with steem amd Ghanians abiliy to make $1 US last them a LOT longer than teh average American, and with Ghanians COMPETITIVE work rates youc an setup MASIVE companies and hire peopel paying them 2-3 tiems what they would normally be paid and give them great benefits and STILl save SO much mney we can do big tech support companies FOR steem and help steemians in Ghana who money can help american and western steemians or otehr africans to get online and use discord video or vocie chat to walk peopel throug AND get paid to do it!
That just 1 small fraction of the potential jobs we can build for people!

OK haha i must go to sleep I have been up too long! I upvoted you 100% ful power! gave u a coupel dollars in upvotes Goodluck man! ALWAYS keep posting even if u dont amke mroe than few muchs per pst u WILl evetualy be making $100 posts IF you pst high quality!

welcome to steemit sir. utilise every possible opportunity

Hah I made sure to push your comment way above this guy who just leaves a 1 word comment "welcome" and upvotes himself lol seriously its lame and needs to stop, how hard is it to come up wit just one relevant comment/ just liek 1 or two sentences abot how nobs should make sure to post lots of images and to learn about Dtube or Dsound maybe Dmania.lol the meme website where u can make extra steem by posting funny meme pictures, but no he just writes, WELCOME as if THAT deserves 40 cents? I dunno i wont fag it but i wont say I agree with it and I encoruage everyone to avoid upvoting comments like that,
Instead YOU deserve to eb at teh top of this post @richforever you ahve earned the right to be top comment on newcomers posts! you should plan some BG thing man the CRAZIR you gusy plan the BETTER
like if u make some new plan to have me land in Ghana in a private Jet with a few smartphones and laptops it may come true man! or imagien fi w look to buy a steemit cafe near you and u get to be manager and hire peopel to do all teh work for u etc , i think u could do great as manaager of a steemit Cafe that we could pay for post rewards the rent, u could make posts and use the post rewards to Pay the RNt man! and u could get a small cafe and fuse it with steem let people make psst about their food to make MONEY about their posts!

Welcome!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

About the jail, too bad.
But I believe whatever happened you’ve learned your lesson.
Good to start on a new level.. steemit all the way...!

welcome to steemit world..
enjoy & you can follow me ! if you want, thanks

Welcome to steemit dannyzill! I hope you find a home in our community!

Definitely

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Hi Danny and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. Kindest regards and welcome aboard!

You are welcome to this amazing community where we share knowledge and ideas. Follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas together. Together we grow steemit

You are welcome @dannyzill. Here is a platform we share knowledge and ideas and a whole lot of issues. Follow me @papaessel as we do it together. Together we grow steemit!