INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello all, My name is Miracle and I am from the Nigeria I am a biologist talented with personal development, career, motivation, attitude, positive thinking, goal setting blurb,science and a great sense of humor

What do you blog about?

As it implies, I'm a motivational writer and a motivational speaker, I write about the life experiences I have gone through and the experiences of many people in the society At large and I have Learn from those who have gone through challenges and hardships and those that live happily how they have become happier and better people in all part of their life .
Many people have instilled within themselves the notion that great people and successful individuals do not go through hardships. Inspirational, motivational write up however, provide insights into life struggles of the rich and successful. They show how those individuals resolved conflict in their lives, and how they went on to become the best. My articles are awesome because they give ordinary people confidence to conquer any hardship they face and those that have given up on their lives to get hope again and be able to move to a better place in their life

What can you do for others and the community

I posses a vast and extensive knowledge on making research on past experience and sciences being a guidance counsellor and biologists has really helped me to writing articles on effective communication, personal development, attitudes, values and investigatory processes and theories and hypothesis about sciences. I love researching just about anything and can find vast amounts of detail if given the chance. I am certainly able to help if needed.

You can find me at:

https://steemit.com/@davidsams800FC6BA-A522-4B6E-B8AA-1179A00BAFAF.jpeg

I hope to meet everyone as I anticipate

Regards

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

@Davidsams, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin