Just Got Approved to Steemit :)

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! My name is Ronette and I just got approved for Steemit a few days ago. I'm excited about this platform and the amazing long term potential that exists. I hope that my contributions will add value to the community and be a blessing to those that read my posts or comments. I've never done anything like this before but I feel welcome because I know there a many like minded newbies like me. So this is short and sweet but I'm excited to start my journey on Steemit!

My Photo.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

welcome to steemit cat! have great one!

Welcome! tip: check out introduceyourself tag! you will get more attention then deb! :)

Thanks bymma!

Hi Ronette. Good luck and have fun :)

Welcome to steemit @debfreefinance. I'm available whenever you need any help. Pls feel free to ask and follow me.
Cheers

Welcome @debfreefinance to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice to meet you! Good luck. I'm new on here as well. I followed you and look forward to reading about your adventures.

Welcome to Steemit, @debfreefinance!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome, Rosette! I'm definitely a "like-minded newbie" :) I joined about a week ago. Loving it--I'm more active here than on Facebook, lol. I'll look forward to reading your posts. Followed. Cheers.

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now