Introduction post / Post Introduttivo

in #introduction2 years ago

ENG:
Ciao to all members of this beautiful community, I am Deianira. I am a musician, ethnomusicologist, linguist and cultural mediator, creative artist and devoted Yogi. After many years spent away, I am now back in my hometown and enjoying the glorious beauty that this part of the Planet offers.
Within my passions: nature, painting, photography, Chinese language and TCM, martial arts, music and the divine.
Thank you for reading this introduction.
Un caro saluto e alla prossima!

ITA:
Ciao a tutti i membri di questa bella comunità, sono Deianira. Sono una musicista, etnomusicologa, mediatore linguistico e culturale, artista creativa e devota Yogi. Dopo molti anni passati in giro, sono di nuovo nella mia città natale e mi godo la gloriosa bellezza che questa parte del Pianeta offre. Amo la natura, la pittura, la fotografia, la lingua Cinese e MTC, le arti marziali, la musica e il divino.
Grazie per aver letto questa introduzione.
Un caro saluto e alla prossima!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @deianira I am glad to see your introduction.

Ciao dearest @deianira !! I only now saw this post, via BeeChat! I hope that you might still get connected with Hive and look forward to seeing what you share - keep in touch!! xx

Ciao Clare thank you I really feels this place requires more time to understand than I have at the moment but I am very happy to see you here!!

I hope your life is going smoothly in quel di Guardia Sanframondi. I am actually trying to go back in the UK at the moment.

Un caro saluto!

Benvenuta deianira e buona permanenza su questo magnifico social!
Scommetto che avrai tanto da raccontare e da scrivere.
Sono curioso di leggere i tuoi scritti

!LOLZ
!LUV

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@deianira, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bencwarmer
Release your inner Rock Star with Rising Star! The best #play2earn game on Hive! Play for Free!
(1/6)