Introduce Myself

in #introduction4 years ago

IMG_20191109_204834.jpg
Hello everybody!

First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I’m Dee, not my full name, but I like it, its simple and easy to remember. I’m from Indonesia, live in Depok City, its near Jakarta (the nations capital of Indonesia). Graduated from Law Faculty of Sebelas Maret University.

My hobbies are read a novel. I have lots of novel (but only in Bahasa Indonesia). Sometimes I do travel too, with my friends. Looking for cheap ticket a year before or my friend calling me and say “Dee there is cheap ticket, do u think we have to buy it?”, I will check my day off, if still available, will say, okay, take it. Beside that, I also love to write too, mostly in diary (well, I know its old, but don’t think this “Diary” is a book, no, still I use my laptop to write this “Diary”).

I work as public service employee since 2005 till now. After working for three years, I had opportunity to tried my luck, following scholarship programme from my office, and I passed the test, and then I became college student again.. .. I graduated this programme in 2 years, after that, back to office again.

My strengths, hmmm,, I think hard worker, always positive thingking, full of smile. My weakness, hmmm,, I think im shy, not talk too much (maybe because im shy :D), and little bit careless.

I am on steem, I want to meet friends all around the world, improve my communication skill (especially in English), learn lot of things of course (learn new places n culture for example). Wish I can share story about some places and culture too.

Since I’m newby here, please, give me suggestion, advice or anything. I’ll be glad to accept all to improve my skill in interacting with all of you..

Okay, Have a Good Day to all of you, and warm greeting from me.. 

Sort:  

Welcome dheadee!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

ahay,,, ya,,,:) .. i should download in my android... thanks..

Selamat datang di Steemit & tetap semangat ya bikin postingan @dheadee 👍👏👏😍

hey,,, yupz,,, finally im done with one short story.. tadi nulis ini abis makan siang.. masih kekenyangan, plus ngantuk, akhirnya nulis, dan langsung share..

Keren, pertama posting langsung di-like paus 🐋👍👏👏😍

Paus? 🙄🙄🙄... Paus mana ya san?

Paus itu Steemian yg jempolnya bernilai $ tinggi, punya Steem Power gede

Kalau kita teri, jempol kita belum ada nilainya kalau nge-like postingan 😁

i see... thats why i get high score... Alhamdulilah... :)

Congratulations @dheadee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Need extra work to achieve more badges ... 💪💪💪

Welcome Dee
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper or read this blog by me https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
To easy post use APPICS and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
steemterminal discord invite
#cc

Thankyou @brittandjosie for your advice... becoming best blogger and contributor, i think i should learn hard from someone like you...
Thanks once again, and warm greeting from Indonesia... :*

i forgot,,,, speaking about pasword,, ya,, this is soooo important... i had my old account here, and i forgot the pasword,,, huffffhh,,, i try to ask my friend how to recover it, but they said if u had already changed it, and your forgot, its your risk... huffffhhhh... thats why i made new account... and from now on, i will keep it carefully..

Maybe we can recover but you have to go to steemterminal