self-introduction to steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

hallo steemit .....
greetings introduction and greetings fraternity of me ya steemit, my name DILLAH DIL call name, I live in KUALA SIMPANG ACEH TAMING, INDONESIA buddy STEEMIT to form a fraternity in this steemit family how wonderful we know each other first, to all brothers / sisters steemit wherever you all may be always in blessing and success, yaaa .... aminnnnnnnnnn
I am the first child of four siblings and I choose to be different from the other 3 brothers hehehe .., at the beginning of the period after I have finished from school vocational school, my parents chose me to proceed to higher education jejang that is UNIVERSITY, but different it is with me that confirms my heart to the religious education of Islam with the advice of my beloved mother, yes I choose to stay in the dorm,
my best friend, this is the day when I feel very glad that day becomes an honor for me to join become part of big family STEEMIT.
My gratitude to the friends who have given me a gift today, I am happy to be given this STEEMIT information, which is rarely given by others.
May the day I join the steemit family which also coincides with my happiness day hopefully become a success for myself and also blessing to all family steemit.AMIINNNNN .... :):)