Aloha from the land of rainbows, spam musibis, and shavce ice!

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

315509_10150347544427792_3957719_n.jpg

Aloha steemit ohana, my name is Percy, but I typically go by Tide as my nickname. I live on the beautiful but crowded island of Oahu, Hawaii.

I am a full time dance music lover, and part time social media nerd.

Steemit in my opinion is a breath of fresh air. I've been a part of the social media world since before the word even existed, and I'm glad to be a part of the community.

Most of my time on the interwebz is dedicated to learning more about Cryptocurrency, sharing my music and mixes, and overall just goofing off.

You can peep my music on my dtube channel

I'll probably start uploading vlogs about my daily life as well.

If you want to follow my life, check out my other social media channels.

Twitter.com/djtide808

Instagram.com/dj.tide

Mixcloud.com/djtide.vjbleach

Thank you once again for this awesome community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit,trust me you'll find it interesting,follow me @donkelly

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

welcome here wish you have a good time

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Check out DSound also, which are based on the Steem Blockchain. Kindest regards.