Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, and complement on my photo from Machu Picchu. My clients and I had just finished walking the Inca Trail and on the last day, this view was our reward. AND Thanks @adamkokesh, wherever you are! How did I hear about Steemit? I was in a little town on the seacoast of southern Peru' called Mollendo, helping a friend open his new restaurant and enjoying the beach. The Internet is fairly good there, surprisingly and I was done body surfing for the day and wondering what next step to take..... I stumbled on Steemit about 1 year ago, simply surfing the net, and found it a little clunky to navigate. But now, it seems several issues have been ironed out and re-starting here was pretty simple. Gracias, and have a great day!

Love your photos. I love travel. I was in Canada, Hawaii, & Vietnam. Maybe I should visit Peru someday. Thanks for sharing.