my introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

HI, everyone

This is my attempt to introduce myself so here we go.
My name is dona I am indian by origin, i am not expert in writing skills
but i will try level best..i am a good traveller..i had good knowlege on technology,
I write poetry mostly, but I’m thinking of starting a blog also,
since this is the best platform for that, so bear with me and my blogs..
Until my next post keep in touch and steem on!

Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @dona999 you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friend. Welcome at steemit.....!!

thankyou very much for your warm support

Wellcome my friend.