DSAGE and INTRODUCTION...

in #introduction7 years ago

The best thing that has ever happened to me this yr2017 is being introduced to @Seemit.
After reluctantly checking it out, I was wowed by the amazing features I stand to gain by simply Expressing myself the very possible way alongside building a strong network Consisting of Positive minded individuals/Groups.

Before getting u guys bored, lemme introduced myself formally.

My Name is Gregory Anandez A.K.A DSage.
I am an extrovert by nature, A student as well Eventhough I ply my trade in the SME world,
I am A Motivational speaker, Freelancer ,Online Trade marketer and investor in the foreign exchange market.
I am an active Emcee/Hypeman , whose focal point is centered on Music, sports, Tourism, Networking,meeting new ppl. And making new friends.

Looking forward to positivity at the end of the tunnel.

Sort:  

Nice post.....welcome

Thank u very much bro.
I'm still learning the Arts carefully.

Cool

Thank you very much bro.
Looking forward to your first post.

Congratulations @dsage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

🖒🖒