My first time on Hive

in #introduction3 years ago

First time on Hive, I'm Ehiz,i knew about Hive from @emeka4, I work as a consultant at a consulting firm, Tamy consulting to be precise, I love travelling, exploring and taking pictures just to keep memories. I'd love to share my life experience on this platform. I have interesting life experiences going around places from places for on Job...

IMG_20210802_075317~3-01.jpeg

I started my experience going around lagos city working with TAMY consults.. As a consultant, I handle essential informations owned by Nigeria brewery NB.. We meet every customers of NB, get information from them on sales of NB product, this information are used as a vital asset on market survey, we move from streets to street (basically SALES AREA S.A), then state to state consulting!... Its an interesting life experience!

IMG_20210701_065206.jpg

IMG_20210517_124454.jpg

IMG_20210517_080351.jpg

IMG_20210517_124456.jpg

I'm so certain to tell you that life is beautiful. And I've experience such beauty through nature....
Like I said I'm Ehiz and I'm ready to share my life experience with you.. I'm sure you all are going to enjoy it

I am presently at the northern part of Nigeria doing my Nysc (National youth service corps) that every graduate will emback on after graduating from school and am really excited being here because its my first time in the North and it has also add to my travel experience.

I really love the fact that am in kano presently because I watch a documentary on YouTube about some men who move around with hyena here in kano, and I was amazed to here of such sọ i decide to locate them here in kano because those men are called the "hyena men of kano" and to my greatest surprised I witnessed such with my own eyes and even took shot with a hyena, though I was scared but they told me not to worry that it won't harm me wow I was surprised.

images (1).jpegsource

images (2).jpegsource

IMG_20210920_110857.jpg

IMG_20210920_110852.jpg

I would once again be gratetful to @emeka4 for making me have this privilege to showcase my life experience here and I would also be happy to learn from other people here on this platform.
I remain my humble self Ehiz and I would say thank you to everyone for making this hive platform a better place to be.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello, @ehizgabriel! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @ehizgabriel!