Introduction - Slawek

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

Hello. I would like to introduce myself to start. My name is Sławek and I live in the south of Poland. I graduated in geology from one of the universities in my country and this is my first profession which is still my love. I have worked all my life as an engineer in telecommunications construction, geodesy, and GIS.

img_20170614_155029.jpg

Apart from this professional interests,I am interested in personal development. I am a speaker and coach certified by one of the most important organizations in this field. Moreover, my interests are focused on nature and climate protection.
I am very happy that I got here because this portal gives me the opportunity to express my opinion and share my opinion with the community about the reality that surrounds us, the processes that are taking place before our eyes.
I would also like to find out how others perceive the present reality and the time in which we live. This portal is undoubtedly the right place for me to get to know the reality around us through our eyes.
20190717_211337.jpg

I like hiking a lot. I have been to many places in my country, I have climbed all mountain ranges and I am happy to show you my country. I would like to get to know other places in the world, although virtually I will also read your posts with interest.
I also play guitar a lot and try to learn to play the harmonica. Music is an important part of my life.
I am happy to join this community and I will try to give you what is best in me.

Sort:  

dodaj tag polish :)

Cześć!
Życzę Ci dobrej zabawy na Hive i pozdrawiam z Grecji :)

Dziękuje. Dobre wibracje od dobrych ludzi zawsze wskazane. Wypoczywaj tam i ciesz się życiem. Dziękuje

Sławku, Pani tam mieszka, ale powiem Ci w tajemnicy, że też jest z Tauzena 😁

Cześć, nie bój się pytać.
Czekamy na jakieś relacje podróżnicze

Jakby co, to moja sprawka, zachęciłem go do pisania, a widujemy się często na tauzenie ;)

To jestem spokojny 😉

Hi there Slawek! Very nice intro, we seem to share a lot of hobbies and opinions :) Welcome to our amazing community! I am looking forward to your future posts. My pleasure to feature your intro in my latest upvote giveaway for more exposure.

Greetings from Krakow!