Introduction about me

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Elohor Winikie,my steemit user name is elohorella. My hobbies involve growth and stimulation.... Weather it be through concept or experience. I'am usually pretty good at whatever i choose to spend time doing... which makes most things I do fun. I like to win and I like to be surrounded by people who can challenge me. I am good at most sports! I read and write.... I film.... I question.... I answer. I think about every thing just before I do it,so i tend to hardly make mistakes... My goal in life is to become a better, smarter and wiser person than I was before. There have been times when I've envisioned myself as a saviour of the world.... There have been other times when I've considered my self a total sh*thead.... My aspirations in life involves being a mentor or teacher of some kind. I want to eat right...drink my gallon of water and exercise every day...I want to think good thoughts... Volunteer my time.. Do good deeds.. Life is good! But it can always get better...and that's what my goals and aspirations involves...feeling and being better than I was before. I'am able to recognize the patterns within things... It sort of gives me the ability to look into the future. I believe there is a reason for every thing,I am cautiously happy. I feel things in my life are moving along in the right direction. I'm insightful. I have a good job that is not totally meaningless. I have positive energy. At times I have been known to find pleasure in the joy of others...

but I also spend a lot of time feeling sorry for people and wanting to know if there are ways i can be of any help...I'm always learning about some thing new...I like to talk but I like to listen more...I give good advice,I share powerful and genuine thoughts...that is pretty much about me...well if there is some thing more you 'I'd like to know just ask.

I join steemit for two reasons, to learn more through others post and to earn while sharing powerful thoughts. But believe me... now i am seeing more powerful reasons.![image]

()
This is the beautiful me

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to this amazing community @elohorella
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

You look cool

Quite an eulogizing intro,welcome on board dear,enjoy the steem success ride all the way

Welcome to the world of STEEMIT

Wow! So beautiful, welcome dear

Welcome on board dear

Well done frank

You are officially welcome to steemite family

Welcome to steemit sis

Welcome @elohorella aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks. I'm following u sir

U re indeed beautiful