My Introductory Post

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

My name is Etim Israel but friends call me Elzra. It is a privilege being in the steem community.
I am from Akwaibom state, Nigeria but resides in Lagos.
I am from a family of five. I am actually the first born with two sisters. I love eating a lot but if you see my body stature you guys won't believe me.
1415 .JPG
Currently, I'm in 400level studying petroleum engineering in the federal University of Uyo...The truth is that my love for money made me go into this field... That's why when I heard of steemit, without hesitation i joined the steemit community...

Well, despite the turbulence and tempest in school, with the kind of friends I have around me, I'll always sail through... They have always been more than a friend to me, I call them bros..
3.jpg
I am not really that multi-talented freak, or one guru like that, but whatever i find myself doing, I always try to put in my best, and whatever is worth doing, I try my best to do it and do it right.

1430.JPG
I really love music. Anytime I am depressed, or not feeling too well, the sound of good musical instruments is just the cure to my depression... Aside from music, I love football. I'm die hard Manchester united fan #Red_devils, #GGMU...I love playing football. I am also a good gamer. Especially, when it comes to playing proevolution soccer(pes), my friends know me very well for that.
Even from my look, you'll know it's true.
IMAG0134.jpg
I came to a lot about steemit through a friend, @samstix636. This platform is really a life changing platform. Aside from the money aspect of this platform, it is really an educative platform and I am so happy to be a member.

I won't forget to thank my bosses @prosperfresh, @uwemedimo, @utomobong, @samstix636, and the rest of you guys who have worked so hard to boost the population of this platform.

Thanks!

Sort:  

This is really cool bro
Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @elzra! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @elzra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!