Introducing Myself

Hi there, I’m Emiliano, a student that loves technology, innovation, and science. I consider myself a productive and responsible person always looking for new goals and interesting adventures in my life.

My hobbies are to read, listen to old school rock, workout, watch movies and overall entertain myself with nerd stuff. But what I like to do the most is to learn something new every day and to constantly develop new skills that will help me in solving problems or in approaching my goals.

I’m also taking new challenges every day and I like to get better every single day by putting a lot of effort and organization in a daily basis in a way that I defeat procrastination and I become a more productive person.

Some of my goals are to become a biotech engineer, do research in genetics for medical applications, explore the universe, explore the world, but mostly to be a happy and fully person every single day of my life.

Sort:  

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

Congratulations @emilianocastanon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

all the best...upvoted your post